No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO Northern Railway DRM Office, New Delhi, Lucknow Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F **Northern Railway** DRM Office, Lucknow, Moradabad, Ambala, Firozpur

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for LP/ALP from 02.09.2022 to 15.09.2022 at ETC/GZB Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) was organised from 02.09.2022 to 15.09.2022 (12 working days) at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on date 15.09.2022. The result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for the following staff is as under.

No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1	Anil Kumar/CM	LPS +	GZB	Pass
2.	Durg Pal Singh	LPS	GZB	Pass
3	Rajneesh Kumar	LPS	GZB	Fail
4.	Naresh Kumar/JS	LPS .	GZB	Fail
5.	Lakhmi Chand/LR	LPG	GZB	Pass
6.	Sachin Kumar/KS	ALP	GZB	Pass
7.	Vipin Kumar	LPS	ANVT -	Pass
8.	Praveen Kumar	LPS	ANVT -	Fail
9.	Manoj Kumar	LPS	ANVT	Fail
10.	Harnek Singh	LPM	DLI -	Pass
11.	Ram Prasad Meena/KRM	LPS	DLI	Pass
12.	Rajeev Kumar/DM	LPS	DLI	Pass
13.	Dhirendra Pratap Singh	LPG	TKD	Fail
14.	Deepak Sahu	LPG	TKD	Pass
15.	Hansraj Meena	LPG	TKD	Pass
16.	Ramesh Kumar Yadav/GSM	LPS	TKD	Pass
17.	Rajpal/CR	LPS	TKD	Pass
18.	Saurav Dhama	ALP	TKD	Pass
19.	Neha Singh	ALP	TKD	Fail
20.	Naresh Chandra	LPS	TKD	Pass
21.	Ram Niwas Meena	LPG	DEE	Pass
22.	Manoj Kumar H	LPS	DEE	Pass
23.	Bhoj Singh Meena	LPS	DEE	Pass
24.	Vikram Singh/SST	LPS	SSB	Pass
25.	Md. Irfan	LPS	SSB	Pass
26.	Sudhansu Shekhar	ALP	SSB	Pass
27.	Naresh Kumar	LPG	PNP	Fail
28.	Ramesh Chand	LPG	PNP	Fail
29.	Rajesh Kumar Singh	LPG	PNP	Pass
30.	Sudheer Kaushik	LPG	PNP	Pass
31.	Sushil Kumar	LPS	PNP	Pass
32.	Joginder Singh	LPS	JHI	Pass
33.	Prem Chand Meena	LPS	JHI	Pass
34.	Roop Singh Meena	LPG	JHI	Pass
35.	Sohan Pal	LPG	JHI	Pass
36.	Deepak Kumar	LPG	MTC	Pass
37.	Lalit Saini	ALP	MTC	Pass
38.	Gaurav Kumar	ALP	MTC	Pass
39.	Vikas Kumar/PK	ALP	MTC	Pass
40.	Ankit Bhardhwaj	Sr.LPS	HNZM	Pass
41.	Arvind Kumar	LPS	HNZM	Pass
42.	Shivendra	LPG	GZB	Fail
43.	Ajit Kumar	LPG	MB	Pass
44.	Anjani Kumar	LPG	MB	Pass
45.	Narendra Meena	LPG	MB	Pass
46.	Hitesh Kumar	LPG	MB	Pass
47.	Parvindar Singh-I	LPG	MB	Pass
48.	Adesh Kumar-II	LPM	MB	Fail
49.	Rakesh Kumar-III	LPG	MB	Pass
50.	Santosh Kumar/H	LPG	MB	Pass
51.	Kirtipal	ALP	MB	Pass

52.	Pramod Kumar/RPS	ALP	INIB.	Pass
53.	Anil Kumar/JP	ALP	MB	Fail
54.	Lakshman Yadav	ALP	MB	Fail
55, 56.	Satendra Kumar /CP Mohd, Asif Khan	ALP	MB	Pass Pass
57.	Branches Branches and Article and Company of the Co	ALP	MB	Pass
58.	Pushpendra Kumar/LS Bhrimpal	ALP	MB	Pass
59.	Devanand	ALP	MB	Pass
60.	Ravi Kumar/BS	ALP	MB	Pass
61.	the state of the s	ALP	MB	Pass
62.	Jagat Singh Vinay Krishna Pal	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
63.	Om Prakash-VIII	ALP	BE	Fail
64.	Deepak Kumar/AS	LPM	BE	Pass -
65.	Sachin Raj Singh	Sr.ALP	LRJ	Fail
66.	Mukesh Kumar Gurjar	Sr.ALP	LRJ HPU	Pass
67.	Rahul Raj	LPG		Pass
68.	the same of the sa		RAC	
69.	Veerendra Singh Mohd. Akabar Ali	LPG LPG	RAC	Pass Pass
70.	Binod Kumar Yaday	LPG		Pass
70.	Vazid Ali	LPG	RAC	Pass
71. 72.	Vipin Kumar/S	LPG .	RAC	Pass
73.	Rajesh Kumar/SK	ALP	RAC	Pass
74.	Pradeep Kumar	ALP	RAC	Fail
75.	Khushiram Maurya	LPM	HW	Fail
76.	Lokendra Kumar	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
77.	Amit Kr Sagar	LPG	BTI	Pass
78.	Rohit Kumar	LPG	BTI	Pass
79.	Ganesh Kumar	LPG	BTI .	Pass
80.	Lal Chand/RS	LPG	BTI	Pass
81.	Renu Pal	ALP -	SRE	Pass
82.	Pradeep Kumar/GS	LPP	UMB	Pass
83.	Subodh Kumar/OP	LPP	UMB	Pass
84.	Jasbir Singh/JS	LPP	UMB	Pass
85.	Alok Kumar Abhay	LPG	UMB	Pass
86.	Bhupendra Bharati	LPG	UMB	Pass
87.	Pradeep Kumar/KL	LPG	UMB	Pass
88.	Ankit Kumar/HS	LPG	UMB	Pass
89.	Pankaj Kumar/SS	ALP	UMB	Pass
90.	Surender Singh/GS	ALP	UMB	Pass
91.	Raj Kumar/KN	ALP	CDG	Pass
92.	Kuldeep Kumar Sharma	LPM	LDH	Pass
93.	Pappu Singh	LPP	LDH	Pass
94.	Kunjee Lal Kushwaha	LPG	LDH	Pass
95.	Naveen Kumar Meena	LPG	LDH	Fail
96.	Ajay Kumar	ALP	LDH	Fail
97.	Nausad Ali	ALP	LDH	Pass
98.	Banwari Meena	ALP	LDH	Pass
99.	Amjad Ali	ALP	LDH	Pass
100.	Mohit Kumar/RC	ALP	LDH	Fail
101.	Mohd. Mohsin	ALP	LDH	Pass
102.	Vijay Kumar/BM	LPG	JUC	Pass
103.	Ashu Kumar Pal	LPP	JUC	Pass
104.	Naresh Kumar/ML	LPP	JUC	Pass
105.	Rajesh Kumar Saran	ALP	JUC	Pass
106.	Banwari Lal Ola	ALP	JUC -	Pass
107.	Amresh Kumar	LPG	PTK	Pass
108.	Hemraj	ALP	- PTK	Pass
109.	Mohd. Aarif Khan	ALP	ASR	Pass
110.	Arun Charak	ALP	JAT	Pass
111.	Ramesh Kumar/GP	LPM	LDH	Fail
112.	Vijay Kumar Mishra	LPM ·	SLN	Pass
113.	Appu Kumar	Sr.ALP	SLN	Fail

115.	Hari Das	LPM	AMIV/LKU	Fail
116.	J.N. Singh	LPM	AMV/LKO	Pass
117.	M.A. Khan	LPM	AMV/LKO	Pass
118.	Mohd. Sadiq Khan	LPP	AMV/LKO	Fail
119.	Manoj Kumar Arya	LPP	AMV/LKO	Pass
120.	Rajkeshwar Prasad	LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
121.	Vijay Kumar-III	LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
122.	Rajit Kumar Ranjan	LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
123.	Mukesh Kumar-II	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
124.	Govind Madhav	ALP	AMV/LKO\	Pass
125.	Amit Kumar-III	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
126.	Sarvesh Kumar Singh	ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
127.		ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
128.	Awadhesh Kumar	LPP	BSB	Pass
129.	Satish Kumar Singh	LPG	BSB	Pass
130.	Niraj Kumar-II	LPG	BSB ,	Pass
131.	Nishat Kumar	LPG	BSB	Fail

Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to:

(i) CEE (Mobility)/NR - for kind information please.(ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/MB, UMB, FZR - for kind information please.